Advisory Review Committee

The Information Law & Information Project will be assisted by an independent specialist advisory review committee which will act as an advisory body to the Law Foundation for this project and its sub-projects. When expressions of interest are being sought, the Foundation board will seek input from the Advisory Review Committee to assist with assessing and finalising aspects of projects to be supported.

Members of the Advisory Review Committee are:

  • Dr Andrew Butler, Chair of the NZ Law Foundation and partner in Russell McVeagh
  • Sarah Auva’a, Head of Group Compliance and Privacy, Spark NZ
  • Paul Ash, Director National Cyber Policy Office, Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet
  • Justice Forrie Miller, Court of Appeal
  • Dame Diane Robertson, Chair, Data Futures Partnership (until July 2018)
  • James Ting-Edwards, Issues Advisor, InternetNZ
  • Ross Young, Senior Manager Public Policy and Government Relations, Google NZ
  • Lillian Grace, CEO, Figure NZ (until June 2017)


Forgotten your password ? Click right here.
Not registered ? Click here to create your account